Past Chapter Presidents

32December 2020 Seth T. Waters
31December 2019December 2020Ethan C. Gibson
30December 2018December 2019Teddy M. Hadden
29January 2017December 2018Joel R. Snider
28November 2016January 2017Brad A. Kostensky
27December 2015November 2016Derrick S. Ramage
26January 2015December 2015Juho E. Lepparanta
25September 2013January 2015Garrett J. Manley
24August 2010May 2011Joshua P. Franz
23January 2009August 2010Kristopher O'Hare
22February 2008January 2009Stephen Derengowski
21November 2006February 2008Patrick O. Gribbin
20February 2006November 2006Cody M. Ray
19May 2005February 2006James B. Hartman II
18January 2004May 2005Benjamin D. Agee
17March 2003January 2004Jason G. Ross
16April 2002March 2003Thomas C. Jones
15September 2001April 2002Dr. Jerry C. Rice
14February 2001September 2001Daniel M. Howard, Jr.
13April 2000February 2001Mike B. Kane
12March 1999April 2000Fredric W. Uhl II
11February 1998March 1999Clinton R. Curl
10April 1997February 1998Earl F. Roberts, Jr.
9April 1992November 1993Brian C. Butler
6January 1973December 1973Patrick L. Clark
7January 1973December 1973Daryl C. Shipman
8January 1973May 1973Patrick L. Clark
5January 1969December 1970William T. Wilson, Jr.
4January 1968December 1968Buddy W. Clay Jr.
1  Timothy W. Hayes
2  David R. Schumacher
3  Buddy W. Clay Jr.

The Lambda-Upsilon Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Georgia Southern University was installed as a chapter on May 25, 1968.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.